my adventures in traveling, cooking, and photography

Just another WordPress.com weblog

Adventures in Photoshop August 20, 2009

Filed under: Uncategorized — potsandplanes @ 6:08 am
Original

Original

For my birthday last month my dad bought me photoshop.  Since my birthday I have been up north a number of times to visit a camp I used to work at as well as some friends from college and have been snapping photos the whole way… Anyways, heres one of the shots from Mackinaw Island with various actions applied to it….

bikes 70s

Seventies

bikes edited copy

Probably my favorite one

Sepia

Sepia

Heartland

Heartland

Vintage

Vintage

Black and White

Black and White

BW Beauty

BW Beauty

Boost

Boost

 

Leave a Reply

